Return to 2000 Watt Complete Photography and Video Studio Softbox Continuous Lighting Boom Kit, Background Support, Black White Chromakey Green 3 Muslin Backdrops, NEWCB_BWG_VL-9004S-B6
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Havasu City, AZ United States  
Set up was fairly easy and everything is complete!

Thank you for such an affordable option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Star Happy June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lea Kennedy from GOODYEAR, AZ United States  
I'm happy with everything except..... the instructions. (I know you've heard it before :) There weren't any. You have to go online to find them on the Youtube page and even there it's vague. As a company I would think you would address this issue but, to each his own. On the UP side... I know more about this stuff than I ever had before because of the research I did trying to find instructions. Odd set up. But... The product and the timely receipt of my order were great. And I will shop with you guys again. (Maybe you could put a paper in the boxes pointing the way to the instructions??? Specifically.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cowboy Studio March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Hicks from Freeport, IL United States  
Great Kit for the Money. I have one piece of the kit that was damaged and needs a replacement part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gear for the price December 12, 2014
Reviewer: Caleb Miller from Fort Collins , CO United States  
for a home studio install (i.e. permanent) these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Equipment Excellent Customer Service November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Renee Ballard from Rochester, NY United States  
When my order arrived, I was so excited to put it all together and get it all set up. There was only one problem, my light stands were missing from my kit! I contacted Cowboy Studio and they responded quickly and got my stands sent out to me. Not ideal to be missing items, but they handled it with grace. Would order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Miller from BATAVIA, IL United States  
Product was everything I hoped for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Product! Love the Support Services! August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Justine from Sacramento, CA  
I am beginning a vlogging career and had some issues/confusions with this product (being that i am a beginner). I contacted Cowboy Studio and Rachel P. helped me out! She was an absolute life saver - talk about amazing customer service! She took away all my stresses and I am definitely glad I went with Cowboy Studio for my lighting equipment! Thanks Rachel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Studio Package March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from Las Cruces, NM United States  
System is easy and quick to set up -- a perfect solution for a portable studio. Everything fits neatly into the carrying cases and is easy and compact for transporting and storage. Have had numerous compliments and have referred others to your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Studio February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jody Keith from Burbank, OH United States  
I chose the Cowboy studio system because many people on the photography forum I read recommended it and it was affordable.  Knowing it was affordable made me wonder what quality would come with it.  I was pleasantly surprised to find what I consider high-quality equipment. I also was worried if I kept the background stand at its maximum width, that it would bow in the middle.  That is not the case and I'm leaving it assembled with a background on it.  
The soft boxes and stands were easy to assemble and fairly sturdy.  The only problem I have is with the boom kit. When I extend the arm and raise the boom kit, it is a little wobbly, even with weights in the pouch and weights on the base.  
I would definitely purchase from Cowboy studio again.  The people on the phone were helpful and I ordered on a Wednesday and it came on the following Friday.  That was with free shipping.  I'm still learning how to set my camera and place the lights, but I'm thrilled with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST April 10, 2012
Reviewer: BOBBY AKRONG from RUSTON, LA United States  
BEST LIGHT SET WITH THE BEST PRICE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items