Return to Hand Painted Blue/Purple Muslin Backdrop (3 Size Options), BLUEPURPLE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand Painted Blue/Purple Muslin Backdrop December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Slewoo from Modesto, CA United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Background October 4, 2015
Reviewer: Austin Rennie from NM United States  
I was a worried about the color but once you take the photos it is a wonderful background. After setting it up and steaming out the fold creases, and with correct light, it is wonderful! I'm very happy with it. Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality at a great price!! April 1, 2015
Reviewer: JOHNNY SKARPEID from Norway  
Just what I needed for my portrait work. Very fast handling and shipping.
Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Tanner from Hot Springs, AR United States  
I can't say enough about cowboy studios! Great product, excellent people and SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!!
I will order from again for sure!!! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Customer April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Alley from Lincoln Park, MI United States  
Products were of awesome quality and great price.  Planning on purchasing more items as time goes on

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Audra Bailey from North Central Oklahoma, United States  
I bought this based off the reviews. Once I had it unpacked, I was a little worried about the color. After setting it up, steaming out the fold creases, and with correct light, it is beautiful! I'm very happy with it. It's a very beautiful, bright blue color. Really makes my kids' and husband's blue eyes pop. I bought this for a church directory shoot and can't wait to see the finished product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hand painted backgrounds November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Carter from United States  
I own two of their hand painted backgrounds...well made.. actually very background pleasant. When you review your
Portraits with these backgrounds you feel like you did when you first discover Bokeh! Pick up 4 or 5 colors and that is all you will need for your studio. The way I keep it there is no up keep. I keep my wadded up in a ball so that not no long creases develop and what little wrinkles that develops adds to the background very nicely. Beside these are hard to wrinkle. Some people might want to iron it...which is ok
to. I have solid black with the same material from them: I iron it because its a solid color.
The most important things is that the backgrounds are tuff, pleasant to look at, and the inks do not throw off unusual color shifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice backdrop August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Kelley from Northwest FL, United States  
The backdrop is exactly as described although I'd have liked there to be just a bit more purple in it. However, the description clearly states that they are tie dyed and will vary so I knew I couldn't expect it to look exactly as pictured. It went onto the backdrop kit I ordered easily. Since the pocket is about three inches wide, it would also easily fit a curtain rod or homemade pvc backdrop stand. It's a great addition to add some versatility to my home studio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your site April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Mack James from Natchez, MS United States  
I just got it and love it, a little on the thin side but perfect for my low light portraits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand Painted Blue/Purple Muslin Backdrop April 2, 2013
Reviewer: JACK LYNN from LAGUNA BEACH, CA United States  
Great looking and arrirey Muslin Backdropved on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items