Return to Seamless Pro Chromakey Green Vinyl Photography Backdrop Background, 5 Size Options, VINYL-GREEN
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chroma key Green Vinyl June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Indilicato from Altamont, NY United States  
Very good weight vinyl

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vinyl Green Background March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Vincent Vitale from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Fantastic.  I purchased a white one from Cowboy Studio a few years ago and have been
extremely pleased.  When I had the opportunity and need I ordered the green one.
It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Henry, The Unknown Cat from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
It created an excellent quality background for images used in video work. The delivery was as promised and I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the background March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Tucson, AZ United States  
I ordered two vinyl green screen backgrounds. They are both great and were delivered on time. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the products March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Tucson, AZ United States  
Loved my green vinyl backgrounds. I am very happy with my two new backgrounds. Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Screen purchase March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Carlton Hubbard from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Website was very easy to get work with.  Placed the order and got notice within 24 hours it was shipped.  Delivered a couple of days later.  Have already recommended this company to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green White Black Vinyl bgs September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Paranoid & Grumpy Vietnam Vet from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I did an extensive review on You Tube on cleaning, cutting & mounting this product.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5U6NlKEhQdc

Onward!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jimmy Joe Savage from East Liverpool, OH United States  
Works as intended Much better than muslin green Chromakey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 x 9 vinyl green screen January 26, 2014
Reviewer: David P. from Mission, KS United States  
Excellent product, excellent value.  Big advantage is NO WRINKLES.  Many of the green screen cloth products make claims about wrinkle resistance - and if you put a green screen backdrop in place and leave it, then the cloth backgrounds would be OK.  But we use green screen in our school portrait business, and when we fold or stuff cloth into a bag, tomorrow it WILL BE WRINKLED OR SHOW FOLD LINES.  The 6 x 9 size is good for us for half length or head and shoulders portraits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
David Collins December 23, 2013
Reviewer: David Collins from Hamilton, OH United States  
Satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items