Return to Pro Three Strobe Softbox Flash MonoLight Lighting kits with Barndoor, Reflector and Case, CB2600KIT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Lester from Crossroads, TX United States  
I enjoy my equipment but wish that the lights would secure better to the stands

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality Product February 28, 2014
Reviewer: James Wright from Wewahitchka, FL United States  
I really liked the timely manner in which I received the product. Every thing was in good condition and worked as expected. I couldn't wait to open everything up and play with my new toy. My only complaint is that a shipping label was not included and I have to assume that everything that I ordered has been shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! November 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Gonzalez from Charlotte, NC United States  
I am a photography student, and I love my new light set!  I really love not have to go through the hassle of checking out lights from school.  Very Satisfied!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: SL21 from Riverside, CA United States  
I recently purchased this studio packet and so far I like it .I am just starting a business and all this equipment is perfect. The strobe lights and stands are my favorite. The strobe lights are good material and easy to put together. Everything else was also easy to put together, especially the umbrellas with stand. If you use flash a lot in your pictures , this is perfect for you. The quality, price, material and condition are great . I recommend it to anyone who uses strobe/softbox lighting.The only thing I got frustrated was clipping the small white cloth inside the softbox for softer light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st Lighting kit February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sam Ceballos from Longview, WA United States  
I was very surprised how fast I received the order. The soft boxes were not a problem to assemble. the videos on you tube were helpful. All the lights were easy to set up, and the stands. I was very satisfied with this lighting kit. I had one question and called, and got a complete answer Immediatley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strobe light kit January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Suzann Pape from Dandridge, TN United States  
Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lighting Kit January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Alice Quinones from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Loving the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good condition August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jose E. Garcia from Loiza, Loiza Puerto Rico  
Hello my name is Jose E. Garcia'm from the island of Puerto Rico, and I am very satisfied with the service and products they have. the Equipment arrived in good condition. Your prices are excellent better than on other stores.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works good July 28, 2012
Reviewer: matthew berks from lincoln, NE United States  
it was a fast delivery and every thing was in the package. I had hard time putting the softbox together but I got it. I've used the set 3 times so far it works great. Overall i think its a great product and I'm planning on buying more stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product July 20, 2012
Reviewer: deidyn from LA United States  
this kit is great! very easy to use, and the bag makes it easy to carry anywhere... of course its a litle bit heavy but its worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?